The professor's minions...

Tarik Ozumerzifon
Graduate Student, 5th year
B.S. University of Arizona
email: tarik.ozumerzifon@colostate.edu

Robert Higgins
Graduate Student, 4th year
B.S. University of Mary Washington
email: robert.higgins@colostate.edu
Romeo Portillo
Graduate Student, 3rd year
B.S. University of Maryland, Baltimore County
email: romeo.portillo@colostate.edu

Brooke Livesay
Graduate Student, 2nd year
B.S. University of California, Irvine
email: brooke.livesay@colostate.edu

Justin Joyce
Graduate Student, 2nd year
B.S. SUNY Geneseo
email: justin.joyce@colostate.edu

Andy Roehl
Graduate Student, 2nd year
B.S. Augsburg College
email: andrew.roehl@rams.colostate.edu
Devon Shircliff
Graduate Student, 1st year
B.S. James Madison University
email: Devon.Shircliff@colostate.edu
Will Spaller
Undergraduate Student, 4th year
email: will.spaller@rams.colostate.edu