The professor's minions...

Dr. Indrani Bhowmick
Postdoc
Ph.D. 2012 Université de Bordeaux
(advisor: Prof. Rodolphe Clérac)
email: indrani.bhowmick@colostate.edu

Dr. David J. Boston
Postdoc
Ph.D. 2013 University of Texas at Arlington
(advisor: Prof. Frederick MacDonnell)
email: david.boston@colostate.edu

Tarik Ozumerzifon
Graduate Student, 5th year
B.S. University of Arizona
email: tarik.ozumerzifon@colostate.edu

Robert Higgins
Graduate Student, 4th year
B.S. University of Mary Washington
email: robert.higgins@colostate.edu
Romeo Portillo
Graduate Student, 3rd year
B.S. University of Maryland, Baltimore County
email: romeo.portillo@colostate.edu

Brooke Livesay
Graduate Student, 2nd year
B.S. University of California, Irvine
email: brooke.livesay@colostate.edu

Justin Joyce
Graduate Student, 2nd year
B.S. SUNY Geneseo
email: justin.joyce@colostate.edu

Andy Roehl
Graduate Student, 2nd year
B.S. Augsburg College
email: andrew.roehl@rams.colostate.edu
Will Spaller
Undergraduate Student, 4th year
email: will.spaller@rams.colostate.edu