Home | Research Interests | Publications | Group Members | Photo Gallery

Research in Green & Sustainable Chemistry, Polymer Science, Renewable Energy,
and Catalytic Chemistry

Congratulations to Miao, DJ, and Eugene for winning the 2015 Presidential Green Chemistry Challenge Award!

Congratulations to Garret Miyake for winning the 2012 ACS AkzoNoble Award for Outstanding Graduate Research in Polymer Chemistry!

2012 Green Chemistry Cover 2012 Polymer Chemistry Cover 2010ACIECover 2009 Dalton Transactions Cover 2007 JPSA Cover
2004 JPSA Transactions Cover
2013_FMA_JPSA Cover 2015_MLA_JPSA-Cover 2016angcover Obama Letter

CSU Department of Chemistry Website

Back to top